Sync docs and metadata with Forgejo hosting #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "chore/sync-docs"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
compose_x_commom->compose_x_commontypos in README[aws]extras section from installation docs (boto3 is core)